Think, Read, Cook

Because no single way of eating works for everybody.

Thank You So Much

ForestSunlight

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to thank you all very, very much for your good wishes while I was away. Death is part of life, I know, but it’s not a very pleasant part; and knowing how many people wished me and my family well made things a lot easier. It’s good to be back.

Tomorrow I’m going to post a recipe in honour of my late father, and his father before him. Hope you’ll enjoy it!

– Jill

6 comments on “Thank You So Much

  1. judy
    September 3, 2013

    Oh my. Thank goodness. I’ve been so worried about you. I’m glad you’re back and looking forward to your recipes.

    • thinkreadcook
      September 3, 2013

      Thank you, Judy, for your concern and your good thoughts! I hope things are well with you. 🙂

  2. Liz
    September 3, 2013

    I look forward to the recipe in honour of your Dad. I hope you are feeling much better? Welcome back, despite the difficult moments you’ve had.

  3. Sofia
    September 3, 2013

    My condolences to you. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 3, 2013 by and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter Updates

